Title

Click here to edit subtitle

Welcome to the DST Training Academy

TEXAS LICENSE TO CARRY A HANDGUN CLASSES
$59.00
Discounts Available
Classes are from 9:00am to 4:00pm
Weekday and Weekend Dates Available
Click On The Blue Button


Texas License to Carry A Handgun  Eligibility
No Felony Convictions Ever
No Class A or B Misdemeanors five years before applying with the State of Texas
Eligible to purchase handguns
21 years of age or older unless active duty military
18 and older for active duty military
For other detailed requirements see below

New ! Texas DPS Safe School Certification class for 

Teachers and School District Employees

Click here for details